Dates, Times and Fees of Events are subject to change – call ahead to verify.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jazz on Tap at Finger Lakes on Tap

Sunday,March 17 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 2:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday,June 23,

Sunday 1/20/19 Jazz on Tap Melissa Gardiner’s MG3
Sunday 2/3/19 Jazz on Tap Ronnie Leigh Duo
Sunday 2/17/19 Jazz on Tap Steve Brown Duo
Sunday 3/3/19 Jazz on Tap Jon Seiger Trio
Sunday 3/17/19 Jazz on Tap Edgar Pagan’s GPL
Sunday 3/31/19 Jazz on Tap Steve Brown Duo
Sunday 4/14/19 Jazz on Tap Ronnie Leigh Duo
Sunday 4/28/19 Jazz on Tap The Intention
Sunday 5/12/19 Jazz on Tap Jeff Stockham
Sunday 5/26/19 Jazz on Tap Jon LeRoy Trio
Sunday 6/9/19 Jazz on Tap Ronnie Leigh Duo
Sunday 6/23/19 Jazz on Tap Steve Brown Duo

Details

Date:
Sunday,March 17
Time:
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.cnyjazz.org/jazz-on-tap/

Venue

Finger Lakes on Tap
Fennell St.
Skaneateles, NY United States
+ Google Map

Dates, Times and Fees of Events are subject to change – call ahead to verify.